Fur and feathers postponed

Bother! Just heard from the lovely Cath at Emerald Framing, that she is really ill. So have had to take the unfortunate decision to postpone Sunday’s workshop. Such a shame, as I love workshops. I really like seeing people get enthusiastic about watercolour and try new techniques. It’s so good for me too, as I reflect on what I am doing and rediscover forgotten colours lurking at the bottom of my paint box.

I’ve given lots of new dates, so hopefully we can reschedule soon. So now I have a free Sunday, so either I will get on with my dog paintings, or go blackberrying with the boys. Every cloud has a silver lining….

About lizintheshed

Watercolour artist and copywriter, living and working in the Thames Valley.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

