In search of space

I am a woman in search of a shed.  I want it to be a posh shed, with heating and insulation, wi-fi and phone reception.  I don’t want mice and rats and other shed creatures, though a spider or two would be fine.  For two and half years, I have worked in a few square metres of space and I want more.  So I have started my quest for space at the top of the garden to call my own.  I’ve been giving the climbing frame the evil eye and accidently pushing the old shed as I go by.  A shed will be mine before Christmas – I promise you.

About lizintheshed

Watercolour artist and copywriter, living and working in the Thames Valley.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

